4 comments on “Sugaya Risako (Suna wo kamu you ni….NAMIDA)

  1. “My Risako´s voice story is a love-don´t love´s story xD”

    I laughed SO HARD when I read that.. XD

    “lol, i mean she got a lot of chances for improve (like Airi, Maimi, Momo, etc etc….) but i still don´t see an awesome voice like the other popular girls……”

    Yeah.. Risako, while she has improved over the last 2 years, still is not where she should be.. She should be a much better singer than she is now… but meh.. I won’t complain..
    At least she’s not as bad as she used to be.. (she used to make my ears bleed when she was younger -SHOT-) XD

    “What do you think about her voice?”

    What do I think about it??
    Hmmm.. Well, I see potential in it.. I think she has a lot potential that hasn’t been quite tapped into yet….
    I hope by the time she’s 18, she’ll have mastered controlling her voice 😛

Leave a Reply

