8 comments on “℃-ute´s book (Cover)

  1. I don’t know why, but I’ve tried to post a link where you can see scans of the newest Young Gangan, but my comments doesn’t show…

  2. The cover looks sweet! I am also going to go to the countdown party stream so I am very excited!

    The name change on Morning Musume is REALLY stupid! I don’t like it.

    Also, thank you for all of the Nacky photos!

    • I feel that if they wanted to change the name they should have changed it back when Yossie left in 2007 and they tried a new direction for the group. But I don’t really care that much. I lost interest in the group a couple of singles into the new direction (still was a fan of a couple of the girls though), which means Sayumi is the only girl left that I actually know the name of anyway.

  3. I pre-ordered that PB also yesterday since CDJ has pre-order Deadline 2013/12/09 up there.
    Hm, MM name change – should we really care?!?

Leave a Reply

