2 comments on “Haraichi no Kami app (04/22) Okai Chisato

  1. I STILL haven’t watched ANY of the episodes. I don’t deserve to be called a Chisato fan. (;一_一)

    Have you decided if you’ll go to Paris yet? I reeaally want to go (specially since I didn’t go last year), but I’m not sure if I will be able to.

    • Oh don’t worry…..you will watch it someday xD

      I´m waiting the approval from my work so i stil don´t know. Of course i´m ready to go if the approval comes….i need the details from japan expo too for the travel….. I hope you can go too ^^

Leave a Reply

