7 comments on “I Miss you/ The future (CD covers)

  1. I hope Chissa’s hair doesn’t get much longer than it is now. (Yeah, yeah. I know I have mentioned how much I like her with short hair a million times already xD)

    Been catching up on some TV shows with Chissa lately. Most of them are pretty boring so I just sit there and stare at Chisato instead. xD

    • xD no too short, no too long,maybe it´s the solution (thought i´m short hair lover too xD)

      Yep, not boring, but you need to know japanese to enjoy them more…….that includes me, i can catch some parts and it´s interesting but if i don´tknow what they are talking about…i enjoy Chisato and only stare her xD

Leave a Reply

