2 comments on “Countdown japan 14/15 (Setlist, reports,…)

  1. Hi! I know this is a random question but is Chisato close with Nakky? I was just wondering because I thought they were close but I was never sure but if not then who is Nakky close with in the group? The combi are ChisaMai and YajiSuzu but Nakky doesnt have one lol

    • I think they are close! Of course i can´t know well, but i think they are close……but yes, inside C-ute there are only 2 official combi xD (without ChisaAi but i think ChisaAi is a singing combi ^^)

Leave a Reply

