4 comments on “Hello station 114 + Akai nikkichou

    • I deleted it after i got Chisato´s solo and now the original file from axfc loader is deleted too D:. I´ll try to keep the file next time (next concert is this weekend), i expected that someone would upload it on Hello online (that´s why i always delete concert rips) but i guess they didn´t this time?

      Or if you know how can i recover deleted files say me and i will try to recover that file (i deleted it yesterday T-T)

  1. Aunque últimamente ha tenido problemas con sus voz (normal pues canta mucho) se nota que ha mejorado mucho más de lo que me imaginaba. Grade su voz… Si aquella versión del 2011 (si no me equivoco) ya me parecía genial, ésta es excelente. Que ganas de haber visto el live.

Leave a Reply

