2 comments on “Afro no hen + TGL (10/22)

  1. Hey, what are the chances?

    I see that C-ute girls were having a mini event right across the street from where I am staying in Kyoto. I can totally see everything of this Shinpukan Re-Cue Hall from the balcony.

    it’s funny since I just arrived here yesterday and went there for a quick walk around. The mall was nothing special, but I noticed the performance area in the middle. Anyway I was completely unaware of these girls performing today and I was away visiting other places in Kyoto from around 11am to evening. Maybe if I had stayed until 1pm, I might have heard them singing 🙂

    I am not really interested in these sort of things, but as it was right across the street and an open space mall sort of place, I might have stopped by 3-5 min or so if I had known. Oh well. I am just surprised by the coincidence.

Leave a Reply

