9 comments on “H!P Members….Confessions (shindan maker)

  1. i understood nothing (the translation was bad)

    arwaは『福田花音』から横浜国際陸上競技場で「本当に大好きです」と告白されました。そして彼女はニコニコしています。

    • ^
      I think it says…
      Kanon has confessed that she really loves you at Hukuda International Stadium in Yokohama. And she is smiling. XD

      I think that’s what it says…. XDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

      What do you think it says THE Chissa fan (Chissaunderrated). XD

  2. what does mine says? :O
    Melisaは『鈴木愛理』からKスタ宮城で「あなたのそばにいさせてください…。」と告白されました。そしてあなたの唇にキスしました。
    Airi said something but idk what it is xD

  3. Ah… Taking a break at home for the weekend. Just thought I’d try this one out, I love your shindanmaker posts :).
    This is what I got using my name:
    Hanifは『松浦亜弥』から甲子園球場で「好きーーーーーーーーーーーー!!」と告白されました。そして目を閉じて顔を近づけてきます。
    I see Ayaya’s name there… 🙂
    Can’t really translate the whole thing though… mind helping?

Leave a comment