12 comments on “H!P faces….. + Ai Chan graduation ~~

  1. LOL. Aika, Momoko, and Miyabi have the same expressions.. XD
    And lol at Chisato, she looks like she’s plotting something!! XD

    Wada’s expression was so kowai!! That look she had on her face reminds me of some scary movie I seen a while ago.. XD

    Yuuka kawaii yo!! “Gao!” <333

  2. LOL. I forgot to respond to the part about Ai-chan in my first comment… XD

    With Ai-chan leaving MM & H!P, this pretty much leaves the position as H!P’s best singer wide open for any member now.. XD
    And about 9th gen.. I hate to say this, but none of their voices impress me, the girls seem to be a lot better at dancing than they are at singing… XD
    (Suzuki Kanon does seem to have some potential in the vocals area though.. She’s got that deep, loud voice which most fans like… It’s gonna be awhile before she gains control of it and reaches her full potential though… In the singing part of her audition, she sounded quite bad -SHOT- XD)

    I think the H!P Kid members overall have better singers than MM does right now (not including Takahashi Ai of course!! xD)…
    Ai, Linlin, & Eri were definitely the top vocals of MM last year (Ai, Linlin, Reina, Gaki, & Eri, all 5 of them)… it’s weird that Tsunku is graduating off some of MM’s best vocalists 😛
    What’s he trying to do??

    • I guess there will be more vocals battles now, the best is leaving…we need another “best singer”….but it´s not obvious or easy to know who could be ^^

      I though i was the only to think that (“I think the H!P Kid members overall have better singers than MM does right now (not including Takahashi Ai of course!! “)…..lol

      Also The TOP singer in H!P kids (you know…Chissa, Airi, Miyabi, Momoko, Maimi….. not in order) are better singers than any current member of Momusu…of course IMO IMO

  3. the best voice in MM is leaving T_T
    the best dancer in MM is leaving T_T
    the best leader in MM is leaving T_T
    soo…speechless ; u ;
    I wonder what’s going to happen to MM…. :C

  4. Well it was gonna happen sooner or later. Though after reading the translated article at H!P I can’t help but blame Tsunku for putting ideas in her head. (Maybe that’s just me). Anyway, there is still hope for the 9th gen and it depends on whether they get settled in, and properly trained before the graduation. And I kinda agree with you, about Ai-chan’s voice I mean. Gaki’s and Reina’s just aren’t the same. Also, I hope she’s got more courage to continue with a solo career now. All the best for her, and I really hope the 9th gen step-up to the challenge.

Leave a comment